Senior Management Team

Mark Smith - CEO

Lesley Brook - Director of Care, Deputy CEO

Paul Morgan - Director of Fundraising & Communications 

June Morton - Director of HR

Katie Lumsden - Director of Finance


Our Trustees

Faith Ramsay - Chair 

Andrew Meehan - Chair Designate

Dr Michael Miller

Helen Burrows - Chair of People & Culture 

Jane Ferguson  

Julian Cracknell

Julie Dawes - Chair of Healthcare Governance 

Lucy Smith   

Julian Walker      

Nicola Redfern 

Rob Simpson    

Robin Hassam  

Samantha Nicolson - Chair of Finance, Risk and Audit Committee

Shaun Southern

Steve Radjen - Chair of Fundraising Retail and Marketing Committee